Cal Poly Pomona Project Rebound Contacts

  • Program Coordinator, Priscilla Terriquez:
  • Chief of Staff, Sara Rodriguez:
  • Outreach Coordinator, Charles Biddle:
  • Executive Director, Dr. Melissa Barragan:

    CPP Project Rebound Advisory Board

  • Dr. Melissa Barragan, Executive Director, Sociology Department
  • Priscilla Terriquez, Program Coordinator
  • Dr. Renford Reese, Faculty Advisor, Political Science
  • Dr. Jenny Switkes, Associate Chair, Mathematics and Statistics Department
  • Betty Mills, Sociology Major, Participant
  • Dr. Terri Gomez, Interim Vice President for Student Success
  • Dr. David Speak, Chair of Academic Senate, Political Science Department
  • Dr. Greg Placentia, Manufacturing Engineering Department